Biore

biore

It has been a while since Biore sets its feet here in Manila and I feel bad for myself for only being able to use it recently. My Japanese learner introduced this brand to me and I was skeptical at first because of my acne prone sensitive skin. I was just fascinated at how  enthusiastic she was when she talked about this product and that made me wanna give it a try.

I first tried Biore Cleansing Oil Cotton Facial Sheets and boy I was sold. It made me wanna rush to the nearest Watsons and buy some more.

Biore Cleansing Oil Cotton Facial Sheet

bi

Look at how much I love this one. Hahahaha! I always have it in my bag, hence the look.

This is my favorite among the three products I got. It is so easy to use and it shouts CONVENIENCE in so many levels. The packaging is perfect for traveling and easily fits into my tiny makeup bag. It leaves the skin clean and soft, but it is non drying. The best part is that…. it didn’t break me out.

 

Biore Uru Uru 2 in 1 Instant Foaming Wash

biore 3

It promises to hit two birds in one stone by removing light makeup. It’s perfect for a kuripot like me. Hehe. The packaging is so cute and I like that the foam is dispensed with an easy pump. I think it’s a money saver too because I only need one pump of the product for washing my entire face. The foamy experience feels so nice and I can really feel that it does the job. However, as I’ve said, it can only remove light makeup. Removing heavy eye makeup can be a bit of a challenge. I’d say it’s best for everyday makeup removal.

Micellar Cleansing Water

biore 2

biore

They claim that its made with natural mineral water from Japanese Alps. Sounds great right?

It is also alcohol free, oil free and fragrance fee. What I really love is that it is also non-comedogenic, thus, it won’t clog pores. I have open pores so I am really acne prone and that’s why I am into non-comedogenic products.  I can say that it’s perfect for oily skin because unlike other oil based makeup remover, it doesn’t make my face feels like a gigantic frying pan.

I must say that Biore does live up to its promise and is really worth the money. I can definitely see myself coming back for more. Try and see for yourself loves.

Happy Wednesday and happy skin!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

