What’s in my makeup bag?

After giving my makeup collection a massive overhaul, I finally came up with few products I really do use in a daily basis. I thought, it would be fun to look  what’s inside my makeup bag and see how’s my weeding of clutter turned out.

What I only have right now are things I really do love and boy it’s so refreshing not to mess with so many different products and options. I feel more pulled together and polished with simpler look.

makeup

In2it two-way cake foundation/ Naturactor Concealer/ ELF Contouring blush and bronzer/ NAKED liquid eyeliner/ In2it eyebrow powder/ Maybelline Falsies Mascara/  Ever Bilena Matte Red lipstick / Nichido eyelash curler/  Fashion 21 Kabuki brush

So as I bid sweet bye bye to chaotic and gunky makeup collection and say hello to easy and breezy one, I somehow felt that purging has never been so fun.

Leave a Reply

