I think I overspent?

Dear Blogablog,

As I have told you, I moved to my new place which made me so giddy because I can finally decorate my place without others interventions. Hahaha! I wrote down the things I need to finally call my tiny place, a HOME. I already bought basic stuff I need so my mind is swimming about decorating my place.

However, I can’t seem to find time buying all the stuff I need. I know DIVISORIA  is a perfect place to score affordable things but I don’t have time to go there. My weekends have been full due to work and church activities.

The most affordable place I can go to is SM Department Store. I’m happy that they do have lovely home decors and they are so competitive with other pricey stores.

This is my first time to buy home decors so I honestly don’t know what to expect about the prices. I happily brought my shopping bags at the office and was so elated about it. But my friends, told me I could have spent less. BOOOOOO!

IMG_20150723_132749

Here’s the receipt of what I purchased.

20150724_135716

I spent Php 1,596.31 for photo frames, kitchen curtain, artificial flowers, pillows, pillow cases and a mason jar.

20150723_112916

Do you think I have overspent?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

