Minimalist closet

What I’ve been obsessing about these days. Going minimalist! Currently working on decluttering my closet (again!!!!) and weeding out clothes I don’t wear anymore. Maybe because I’m looking for more space and more organized closet. See one of the challenges of having lotsa clothes is keeping it organized. Or maybe it comes with age. Hahaha! fully embracing and gracefully aging!:)  Eyeing for fewer pieces but more functional ones. Going for polished and classic styles and just realized that it’s all about the basics. Stick with the basic and you’ll never go wrong. What was I thinking back then?! Who says  having more would be merrier?!! 😦

image

(Not my photo. Grabbed from pinterest)

Leave a Reply

