Your unfailing love

 

Hello world! It’s been a while since I last posted here. Don’t worry I have something great going on with my life. It is so fantastic that I had some hard time looking after this blog (okay excuses?!) hahaha! Anyhow, I got accepted as an English teacher at an international school.  I never really intend to apply on this school because I have a different school in mind at that time, but for some strange reason, my feet brought me here and much to my surprise I got a job immediately and needed to start the next day. I’ve been working here for almost 3 months now and I have never been so happy and fulfilled. Although, I must say that I am still getting the hang of most of my duties as a teacher. I still make mistakes and still find myself lost with a lot of things but I enjoy what I do. I enjoy learning and growing from my mistakes. I know I still have a long way to go and I’m up for it. God will never leave me.

I would like to share with you guys that I decided to start a devotional prayer last night for something I have been begging for quite some time already and this morning I finally got the answer   I’ve been waiting for. My heart is filled with overflowing joy and happiness. I will still go back to His holy house and complete my devotional prayers but not to ask for anything anymore but to praise, glorify and thank His most holy Name. I can never be worthy of Your GRACE. Another thing I am thankful for is that today is my mother’s birthday.  She has Chronic Kidney disease and she undergoes Hemodialysis treatment. Yes that treatment is very expensive but despite that, God never fails to bless us with enough money we need for her medication. God bless her with strength and life that even doctors find so amazing. Most of all, God gave her faith to stay happy in fulfilling her church duties.

 

“We are often troubled, but not crushed; sometimes in doubt, but never in despair; there are many enemies, but we are never without a friend; and though badly hurt at times, we are not destroyed. For this reason we never become discouraged .Even though our physical being is gradually decaying, yet our spiritual being is renewed day after day.” – II Cor. 4:8-9,16

 

“But this happened so that we should rely, not on ourselves, but only on God, who raises the dead. From such terrible dangers of death He saved us, and will save us; and we have placed our hope in Him that He will save us again.” II Cor 1:8-10

 

My grace is all you need, for my power is strongest when you are weak. I am most happy, then, to be proud of my weakness, in order to feel the protection of Christ’s power over me. I am content with weakness, insults, hardships, persecutions, and difficulties for Christ’s sake. For when I am weak,  then I am strong.” II Cor 12:9-10

 

 

“I call to the Lord for help; I plead with Him. I bring Him all my complaints; I tell Him all my troubles. When I am ready to give up, He knows what to do,” Ps. 142:1-3

His help never comes late for He knows what and when you truly need it.

Leave a Reply

