Me only healthy challenge

 

My first run for 2014! This year,I am  challenging myself to workout at least 5 times a week .Last year, I workout 3-4 times a week and so now I’m allowing myself to train 5 times a week. See how we go with that! Image

I will also do my best to be a clean eater! I must admit that I eat processed foods from time to time especially when I’m out with the boyfriend.Heheahe! So now my number 1 gol is to avoid meat and processed foods! I’ll concentrate on eating healthy carbs,vegetables,fish and fruits! I’m not aiming to be stick thin, I just want to be healthy and fit because I believe that taking care of our health is one way we can glorify God for He gave us our health as a gift so we can use it for it’s best purpose which is to serve and worship Him. I will blog about my diet and workout routine every week so I can feel accountable for my goals as well as so I can track my progress.

Oh by the way, my beautiful auntie gave us a juicer! yay!!!Image

Image

 

I juiced guava and celery! =D

 

 

 

 

Image

Don’t you think we get too excited?! Fruits overload!!

 

Leave a Reply

