Afraid of the unknown

image

Today is my first Monday after I resigned. I’ve been thinking about resigning for quite some time already and after contemplating and analyzing things,I finally decided to come out of my comfort zone and try something new. I’m happy and afraid at the same time knowing that I will lose a lot of benefits I used to have at work. For the past few months,l feel like I’m not growing in my job. I want to feel enthusiastic with what I’m doing and do my best.Alam mo yung pakiramdam na you can do so much more! I want to pursue what I love doing and I know that money wise it’s not going to be an ideal path. I just realized that life is too short to do things you don’t want and don’t believe as worth doing. I envy those who forget to eat or forget how time flies whenever they perform their duties. I want to do something that I don’t mind not getting paid at all. Not everyone has such luxury to just do what they love without considering MONEY! I don’t know if I did the right decision but I trust Him.I know He will guide me.

Just sharing. 🙂

Goodnight! Pray. Patience.Push!

Leave a Reply

