Pico de loro day 2 Photodiary

Monday
6:00 am
I went for a morning jog. Savouring every step I took.:) ohhh fresh air.

image

There’s a gym available naman but I prefer outdoor jog this time. Mejo nakakasawa na din ang gym.

image

image

image

Good morning!!!!!! 🙂 Hayyyy.. sana ganito ang eksena samin everyday.

8:00 am. J and I enjoying the sun!:) Making the most out of our tiny vacay time.

image

Shy ako/mi baby/Mi baby and I

image

Mawawala ba naman ang vitamins ko este ang coffee ko?:)

image

9:00 am  It’s time for our breaky at the pool side.

image

image

We strolled around the game lounge in Lagoa. There are playroom for kiddos,videoke room,bowling lanes and billiard pools.No dull moments talag. Perfect for family and friends bonding.

image

My view from our room.

♥

11:00 am time to bid my goodbye to this wonderful place.

image

pico bar/byebye pico d

image

By the way,we tried Cavitex and its such a blessing.Bilis!:) By 2pm we were already home and at 2:30 I was done na sa pagboto. Yay!
J and A adventure.

Short but sweet trip 🙂 Till we meet again Pico de loro.

Leave a Reply

