Simple happiness

image

1. Artworks by my” little angels”

image

2. Fishtail braid by my beautiful friend Julie

image

3. Washi tapes from a bazaar and some crafty hanging decor.

image

4. Magnum chocs by my main man

image

5.My “roomspiration.” I am slowly organizing my room and decorating it with things that serve as my daily dose of strength.

image

6. Another gift from my main man.He is doing everything to ruin my diet. I’m a spoiled girlfriend:)

image

7. This injection pen which was given to me by my lovely friend ate leng:)))

image

8. Baby bono!!:) He is really a sweetheart:) Sobrang bait na bata:)

image

9. Been wanting to buy this for ages!:)Finally got a chance to have one now:)

image

10. Tote bag with my favorite color on it!:) Sakto for my clip boards,folders and school stuffs. Got this on sale sa SM for just 250 php.

Leave a Reply

