Milk tea milk tea milk tea

image

Moon leaf tea with my J♥

image

Infinitea:)

image

With my friend sophie.

image

Cha time:) With my younger sister.

image

Another cha time moment with my friend ate Amy.

image

Gong cha with Raiza

image

image

My favorite of them all. Happy lemon!:)

image

Ofcourse when I went to shanghai I indulged with their milk tea and took advantage of their cheap price. SOBRANG OVERPRICED ng milk tea dito sa Pinas. Lahat ata ng madaanan namin binibilhan ko. Spoiled girl naman ako kay Bf and ate Maricor (Jun’s sister).

image

At naguwi pa talaga ko. 🙂

image

When I crave kahit sa 711  na milk tea carry na din. 🙂

Yes I am an addict!! I am  guilty of being a milk tea addict.I know it has lots of sugar on it eventhough I always opt for 50% sugar level. Aside from sabbotaging my diet it can also put a dent on my wallet. I would always bring my packed lunch to work but I’ll spend 100 php+++  for my milk tea. Parang di naman ako nagtitipid niyan:( Kaya from now on I’ll try to minimize my milk tea purchase.I would indulge myself once a month na lang maybe when I’m out with my girls lang para naman may bonding time pa din with them and  so I can save money and keep my healthy diet.
I hope I can make it!:)

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

