Milky and sunny-Kapitolyo food haven

image

image

       I love breakfast!:) Aside from knowing how important it is,there’s something about it that makes me jump out of my bed and look forward to it.Milky and sunny offers all day breakfast meal for those breakfast lovers like me.So when I heard about milky and sunny in kapitolyo,I dragged my “eating buddy” right away.
      O how I love the cozy ambiance.I wish my house looks like this.It’s like a cute doll house.:)

image

image

We had: tocilog,spamsilog and strawberry milkshake.It’s quite pricey though.I felt like we just paid for the ambiance and not for the food.

Leave a Reply

